0

The Secret World Early Access


Sponsored Links


The Secret World early access is now available for players who made a pre-ordered of the game, prior to its official launch on July 3, 2012 a four day early access granted to online gamers begins on Friday, June 29.

The Secret World Pre-Order

Image Credit: The Secret World official website

As stated on The Secret World official website, to all gamers who made a pre-order is granted an access to get into the game four days earlier starts at 16:00 GMT (18:00 CEST, noon EDT, 9am PDT).

Aside from early access for The Secret World online games, customers will also get bunch of rewards like, exclusive in-game t-shirt, items for XP boost, in-game pet Egyptian Cat with special healing that you need in combat and secure the character name that you want.

Expect a much more exciting modern-day MMO of myths legends and conspiracy. Experience a new total freedom way of online games with no levels and classes. Explore different stories and locations of our modern day world.

And if you still want to avail the Funcom offers of The Secret World early access just visit directly their official website at www.thesecretworld.com.



Related Posts

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply




If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.