Kentucky Derby 2012 Contenders and Horses Official List | ENBLOW

Kentucky Derby 2012 Contenders and Horses Official List

Sponsored Links

Kentucky Derby 2012 Contenders and Horses are set to race this weekend, thousands of people are expected to gather to Churchill Downs in Louisville, Kentucky to watch the 138th Kentucky Derby and Kentucky Oaks that set to begin on Saturday, May 5, 2012.

138th Kentucky Derby

Image Credit: Kentucky Derby Official website

Viewers at home can watch the race of 2012 Kentucky Derby live telecast on NBC Sports, starting at 4 p.m., the 138th Kentucky Derby and Kentucky Oaks official TV partner, as reported by Kentucky Derby Official website.

Below are the official lists of Kentucky Derby 2012 “138th Kentucky Derby“ Horse name, Jockey, Owner, and Trainer.

Owner: Godolphin
Trainer: Kiaran McLaughlin
Jockey: Alan Garcia

Owner: Zayat Stables
Trainer: Bobb Baffert
Jockey: Mike Smith

Creative Cause
Owner: Heinz Steinmann
Trainer: Mike Harrington
Jockey: Joel Rosario

Daddy Long Legs
Owner: Derrick Smith, Mrs. John Magnier & Michael Tabor
Trainer: Aidan O’Brien
Jockey: Colm O’Donoghue

Daddy Nose Best
Owner: Cathy and Bob Zollars
Trainer: Steve Asmussen
Jockey: Garrett Gomez

Done Talking
Owner: Skeedattle Stables
Trainer: Hamilton Smith
Jockey: Sheldon Russell

Owner: Donegal Racing
Trainer: Dale Romans
Jockey: Kent Desormeaux

El Padrino
Owner: Let’s Go Stable
Trainer: Todd Pletcher
Jockey: Rafael Bejarano

Owner: WinStar Farm LLC.
Trainer: Todd Pletcher
Jockey: Javier Castellano

Owner: Dr. Kendall Hansen & Sky Chai Racing
Trainer: Mike Maker
Jockey: Ramon Dominguez

I’ll Have Another
Owner: J. Paul Reddam
Trainer: Doug O’Neill
Jockey: Mario Gutierrez

Owner: Arnold Zetcher
Trainer: Bob Baffert
Jockey: Martin Garcia

My Adonis
Owner: George and Lori Hall
Trainer: Kelly Breen

Owner: Bluegrass Hall LLC
Trainer: D. Wayne Lukas
Jockey: Jon Court

Owner: John C. Oxley
Trainer: Mark Casse
Jockey: Luis Contreras

Rousing Sermon
Owner: Larry and Marianne Williams, Tree Top Ranches
Trainer: Jerry Hollendorfer
Jockey: Jose Lezcano

Owner: Winchell Thoroughbreds
Trainer: Steve Asmussen
Jockey: Corey Nakatani

Take Charge Indy
Owner: Chuck & Maribeth Sandford
Trainer: Patrick Byrne
Jockey: Calvin Borel

Owner: Shivananda Racing
Trainer: Bisnath Parboo
Jockey: Willie Martinez

Union Rags
Owner: Chadds Ford Stable
Trainer: Michael Matz
Jockey: Julien Leparoux

Went The Day Well
Owner: Team Valor International
Trainer: H. Graham Motion
Jockey: John Velazquez

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Comments (0)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

Comments are closed.