0

How To Watch Miss Universe 2013 Live Coronation Night


Sponsored Links


Watch Miss Universe 2013 live, Miss Universe 2013, Miss Universe, Moscow, Russia, Miss Universe channel

Watch Miss Universe 2013 Live.
Image Credit: Miss Universe

The Grand Coronation Night of the Miss Universe 2013 will take place on Saturday, November 9th, at 10:00 pm Moscow time. The Miss Universe 2013 winners will be aired live from Crocus City Hall in Moscow, Russia.

Learn how you can watch the Miss Universe 2013 live or where to watch the Miss Universe 2013 live. Posted below are the time and date of different countries on how to watch the Miss Universe 2013 live and you can also find the local TV channels showing the pageant live.

Related Post: Miss Universe 2012 Winners

The #MissUNIVERSE2013 pageant will take place on Saturday, November 9th, at 10:00 pm Moscow time. Learn how you can watch the competition live:

Sat 10:00 pm Moscow
Sat 8:00 am Hawaii*
Sat 10:00 am West Coast (Los Angeles*)
Sat 1:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (New York*, Bogota) *The pageant will not be telecast live in the USA, Canada and territories. It will be shown delayed on NBC/Telemundo at 9 pm
Sat 12:00 pm Mexico City
Sat 1:30 pm Caracas
Sat 12:00 pm Puerto Rico* See above
Sat 3:00 pm Buenos Aires
Sat 4:00 pm Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro
Sat 7:00 pm Central European Time
Sat 8:00 pm Johannesburg
Sat 11:30 pm New Delhi
Sun 1:00 am (Jakarta, Ho Chi Minh, Bangkok)
Sun 2:00 am (Manila, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur)
Sun 3:00 am (Seoul, Tokyo)
Sun 5:00 am (Sydney)
Sun 7:00 am (Auckland)

TV Channels showing the pageant LIVE

Russia: Channel One
India: Zoom
Indonesia: Indosiar
Singapore: Mediacorp Channel 5
Australia: Channel 7 TWO
Philippines: Velvet Channel (Live); ABS-CBN will carry delayed telecast
All of Latin America (except Puerto Rico): TNT Latin America
Venezuela: Venevision
Costa Rica: Teletica



Live streaming video by Ustream
Video Credit: USTREAM/missuniverse_2013
 

WATCH Video: Miss Universe 2012 Question and Answer Portion

The Miss Universe Organization official sponsors and partners for the 2013 MISS UNIVERSE Competition.

Official Sponsors and Partners:
o CHI (Official Hair Care and Title Sponsor)
o Diamond Nexus (Official Jewelry Sponsor)
o Sherri Hill (Official Fashion Sponsor)
o Chinese Laundry (Official Footwear Sponsor)
o High 5 Games (Official Sponsor of 2013 Miss Universe Fan Vote)
o Yamamay (Official Swimwear Sponsor)
o IMAGE Skin Care (Official Skin Care Sponsor)
o OPI Products, Inc. (Official Nail Care Sponsor)
o New York Film Academy (Official Scholarship Sponsor)
o MONE (Official Partner)
o Mercedes-Benz Russia (Official Partner)
o Sberbank (Official Partner)
o Russian Standard (Official Partner)



Related Posts

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply




If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.